Team Members

AllProject Management TeamLeadership TeamAdministrative TeamField Operations
Senior Project Manager

Jon Valeski

Jon has more than 37 years of mechanical construction experience specializing in HVAC and process piping. He and his wife have a farm in Northwest Arkansas where they raise cattle and other small animals.

Education/Certifications:

OSHA 30 Hour
ABC Leadership Graduate
160 Hour ASHRAE Air System Design

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jvaleski@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:106

Senior Project Manager

Greg Smith, P.E.

Greg leads our project management team in project development and scheduling. He is a Professional Engineer with more than 40 years of experience in industrial construction and water/wastewater management. He holds a Bachelor of Civil Engineering from the University of Arkansas and is Licensed Professional Engineer in Arkansas. He was also a licensed water operator for twelve years during his tenure as manager of a rural water system in Arkansas.

Education and Certifications:

Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, University of Arkansas
Professional Engineer
OSHA 30, PowerSafe, PEC SafeLandUSA, TAPPISAFE, eRailSafe, Confined Space Entry Certification

Email:gsmith@crowconst.com

Location:Corporate HQ

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:104

Financial Controller/Office Administrator

Penny Vess

Penny has a business degree and more than 28 years experience in corporate accounting and financial management.

Email:accounting@crowconst.com

Location:Corporate HQ

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:112

Project Manager/Design Professional

David Watkins, PLA

David is a licensed professional landscape architect with more than 12 years of civil design experience. He holds a Bachelor of Landscape Architecture from the University of Arkansas and is a member of the American Society of Landscape Architects. In 2019 David successfully completed the Design-Build Institute of America’s (DBIA) comprehensive education, training and certification testing program to achieve the design-build industry’s designation as a nationally certified Associate Design-Build Professional.

In the community:

David serves on the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton Industry Advisory Committee for the drafting program and is a member of the Leadership Conway County Class of 2020.

Education/Certifications:

Associate Design-Build Professional, Design Build Institute of America
Registered Professional Landscape Architect, Missouri and Arkansas
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture, University of Arkansas

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:dwatkins@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:101

Project Manager/Design Professional

Trey Uekman, E.I.

Trey holds a BS in Civil Engineering from Arkansas State University with an emphasis in Geotechnical Engineering. He joined Crow Construction as a project manager in December 2018 and will be eligible to sit for the Professional Engineering Licensure Exam this fall.

Education and Certifications:

Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Arkansas State University
Engineering Intern

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:tuekman@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:102

Project Manager

Eric Ryan

Eric has more than eight years of experience working in the construction industry and holds a Bachelor of Environmental Studies from the American Military University. He is currently serving as a sergeant in the US Army Arkansas Army National Guard and is a former US Marine.

Education/Certifications:

Bachelor of Environmental Science, American Military University

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:eryan@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:105

Project Manager

Josh Beck, E.I., M.B.A.

As a Registered Engineer in Training, Josh brings a high-level of technical skill to each and every project he manages. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Arkansas Tech University and an Associate of Science in Nuclear Technology. Josh is currently an Engineer in Training through the Arkansas State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers.

Education/Certifications:

Masters of Business Administration, University of Central Arkansas
Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Arkansas Tech University
Associate of Science in Nuclear Technology, Arkansas Tech University
Licensed Professional Engineer in Training

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jbeck@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:107

Assistant Project Manager

Jim Ryan

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jryan@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:111

Assistant Project Manager

Kimberly McQuain

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:kmcquain@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:110

Assistant Project Manager

John Beck

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:johnb@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:109

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist

Dusty Norris

Locations:Corporate Headquarters

Email:ap@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:113

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Christie Freeman

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:hr@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:114

Receptionist

Haley Hoelzeman

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:hhoelzeman@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Vice President, Asphalt Division

Mike Glover

Location:Field Operations

Email:mglover@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Project Manager

Robert Perkins

Location:Field Operations

Email:rperkins@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Fleet and Asset Manager

Taylor Halbrook

Location:Field Operations

Email:thalbrook@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Administrative Assistant

Linda Parham

Location:Field Operations

Email:lparham@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Shop Manager

Josh Brink

Location:Field Operations

Email:jbrink@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Project Manager/Design Professional

John Doyle, P.E.

John is a licensed Professional Engineer with over 13 years of experience working in the design field. He specializes in water and wastewater system design, and permitting, civil site design, cost estimating, and project management. He holds a Bachelor of Civil Engineering degree from Louisiana Tech University and is a member of the American Water Works Association and the Water Environment Federation.

In the community:

John was a 2019 graduate of Leadership Conway County.

Education/Certifications:

Bachelor of Civil Engineering, Louisiana Tech University
Professional Engineer

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jdoyle@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:103

Director of Health, Safety, and Environmental

Brandon Baker

Brandon has more than 10 years of experience directing safety programs in construction-related industries. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Emergency Administration and Management from Arkansas Tech University. He is a licensed emergency medical technician, first responder instructor, and OSHA instructor.

In the community:

He is a member of the Conway County Hospital Board of Directors, past president of the Conway County Emergency Food and Shelter Board, and is a member of the Conway County Volunteer Fire Department and Sheriff’s Department Mounted Patrol.

Education/Certifications:

Bachelor of Science in Emergency Administration and Management, Arkansas Tech University
Emergency Medical Technician
OSHA General Industry Trainer

Location:Corporate HQ

Email:bbaker@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:108

President, Principal in Charge

Brian Rohlman, P.E.

Brian has more than 10 years of experience working in construction in both the public and private sectors. Since taking the helm at Crow Group in 2014, Brian has worked closely with the owners to grow the company from 20 employees to almost 90 and has diversified the company’s service offerings to serve a more diverse range of clients across a broader geographical area. Brian’s number one focus is our clients and he leads by example with a sense of urgency to be responsive and client focused every day.

In the Community:

Brian currently serves on the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton Advisory Committee for Industrial Mechanics and Maintenance, the Conway County Economic Development Corporation Board, and the Sacred Heart Capital Campaign Steering Committee.

Education/Certifications:

B.S. in Civil Engineering from the University of Arkansas
Licensed Professional Civil Engineer

Email:brohlman@crowconst.com

Location:Corporate HQ

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:115

Director of Marketing & Engagement

Morgan Zimmerman

Morgan has more than 10 years of experience in development. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Public Relations from Arkansas Tech University and has previously held development positions with the Arkansas Department of Rural Services, the Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce, and the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton.

In the community:

Morgan is a director on Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce Board, President of the Main Street Morrilton Board, a member of the Morrilton Ladies Golf Association, and St. Elizabeth Catholic Church and was named the 2017 Citizen of the Year by the Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce.

Education/Certifications:

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Public Relations, Arkansas Tech University
Uncommon Communities Program Participant
Higher Education Leadership Institute Class of 2017

Email:mzimmerman@crowconst.com

Location:Corporate HQ

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:###

Superintendent

Josh Copeland

Location:Field Operations

Email:jcopeland@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Andy Copeland

Location:Field Operations

Email:acopeland@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Jeff Parsons

Location:Field Operations

Email:jparsons@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Gary Jones

Location:Field Operations

Email:gjones@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Craig Chambers

Location:Field Operations

Email:cchambers@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Tim Coffman

Location:Field Operations

Email:tcoffman@crowconst.com

Superintendent

John Dunn

Location:Field Operations

Email:jdunn@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Mike Scroggins

Location:Field Operations

Email:mscroggins@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Bruce Seaborn

Location:Field Operations

Email:bseaborn@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Adam Woods

Location:Field Operations

Email:awoods@crowconst.com

Foreman

Titus Copeland

Location:Field Operations

Email:tcopeland@crowconst.com

Foreman

Carrel Adney

Location:Field Operations

Email:cadney@crowconst.com

Foreman

Matt Griffey

Location:Field Operations

Email:mgriffey@crowconst.com

Foreman

Greg Church

Location:Field Operations

Email:gchurch@crowconst.com

Foreman

Lee Cox

Location:Field Operations

Email:lcox@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Chad Melton

Location:Field Operations

Email:cmelton@crowconst.com

Superintendent

Rocky Hill

Location:Field Operations

Email:rhill@crowconst.com

Assistant Project Manager

Jennifer Brents

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jbrents@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Site Safety Manager

Danny Vallee

Location:Field Operations

Email:dvallee@crowconst.com

Project Manager

Ryan Stallings

Ryan has more than eight years of experience in the construction management field including healthcare, multi-family, retail, restaurant, and higher education commercial projects.

Education/Certifications:

  • AA in Building Construction Technology from Santa Fe College
  • BS in Construction Management from University of North Florida
  • USGBC LEED Green Associate
  • AIC Certified Associate Constructor
  • OSHA 10 & 30-Hour Certified.

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:rstallings@crowconst.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:112