Team Members

AllLeadership TeamProject Management TeamField OperationsAdministrative Team
President, Principal in Charge

Brian Rohlman, P.E., Assoc. DBIA

Vice President

Greg Smith, P.E.

Director of Human Resources

Aaron Spivey

Director of Health, Safety, and Environmental

Brandon Baker

Financial Controller/Office Administrator

Penny Vess

Foreman

Carrel Adney

Foreman

Brandon A. Baker

Project Manager

John Beck

Project Manager

Josh Beck, P.E., M.B.A., Assoc. DBIA

Superintendent

Craig Chambers

Superintendent

Greg Church

Superintendent

Andy Copeland

General Superintendent

Josh Copeland

Foreman

Titus Copeland

Foreman

Tylier Cotton

Image Coming Soon
Foreman

Lee Cox

HSE Specialist

Logan Criswell

Project Manager

Rusty Deckard

Director of Logistics and Maintenance

Paul DeHart

CAD Technician

Emily DeSalvo

Project Manager/Design Professional

John Doyle, P.E., Assoc. DBIA

Superintendent

John Dunn

Shop Manager

Chris Duvall

Project Manager

Austin Foshee

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Christie Freeman

Senior Project Manager - Industrial

Bob Gordon

Image Coming Soon
Superintendent

Pete Grafner

Fleet and Asset Manager

Taylor Halbrook

Superintendent

Rocky Hill

Receptionist

Haley Hoelzeman

Foreman

Richard Judah

Image Coming Soon
Foreman

Andrew Keeter

Project Manager

Bryan Lowe

Executive Administrator

Courtney Martin

Project Manager

Kimberly McQuain

Image Coming Soon
Senior CAD Technician

Josh Morrison

General Superintendent

Lance Munn

Project Manager

Scott Nielsen

Project Coordinator

Dusty Norris

Administrative Assistant

Linda Parham

Image Coming Soon
Superintendent

Jason Roland

Assistant Project Manager

Jim Ryan

General Superintendent

Bruce Seaborn

Image Coming Soon
Accounts Payable Clerk

Jessica Sommers

Image Coming Soon
Superintendent

Robert Thacker

Foreman

Robert Tippit

Superintendent

Barney Treece

Assistant Shop Manager

Randy Warren

Project Manager/Design Professional

David Watkins, PLA

Image Coming Soon
Superintendent

Ben Welch

Superintendent

Adam Woods

President, Principal in Charge

Brian Rohlman, P.E., Assoc. DBIA

Brian has more than 13 years of experience working in construction in both the public and private sectors. Since taking the helm at Crow Group in 2014, Brian has worked closely with the owners to grow the company from 20 employees to 100 and has expanded the company’s offerings to serve a more diverse range of clients across a broader geographical area. Brian’s number one focus is our clients, and he leads by example with a sense of urgency to be responsive and client-focused every day.

In the Community

Brian currently serves on the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton Advisory Committee for Industrial Mechanics and Maintenance, the Conway County Economic Development Corporation Board, and the Sacred Heart Capital Campaign Steering Committee.

Licences and Certifications:Licensed Professional Civil Engineer, Associate Design-Build Professional

Education:B.S. in Civil Engineering from the University of Arkansas

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:brohlman@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511, ext 115

Vice President

Greg Smith, P.E.

Greg leads our project management team in project development and scheduling. He is a Professional Engineer with more than 40 years of experience in industrial construction and water/wastewater management. He holds a Bachelor of Civil Engineering from the University of Arkansas and is Licensed Professional Engineer in Arkansas. He was also a licensed water operator for 12 years during his tenure as manager of a rural water system in Arkansas.

Education and Certifications:

Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, University of Arkansas
Professional Engineer
OSHA 30, PowerSafe, PEC SafeLandUSA, TAPPISAFE, eRailSafe, Confined Space Entry Certification

Email:gsmith@crowgrp.com

Location:Corporate HQ

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:104

Director of Human Resources

Aaron Spivey

Aaron is a Human Resources professional with more than 14 years of experience in workforce development and training. He holds a B.S.E. in Human Resource Development and a M.Ed. in Workforce Development from UA Fayetteville.

In the Community

Morrilton City Council Alderman
Morrilton Police Commissioner
Conway County Legal Beverage Association Board
Arkansas Community College Leadership Institute Graduate 2016

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:aspivey@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511 ext. 126

Director of Health, Safety, and Environmental

Brandon Baker

Brandon has more than 10 years of experience directing safety programs in construction-related industries. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Emergency Administration and Management from Arkansas Tech University. He is a licensed emergency medical technician, first responder instructor, and OSHA instructor.

In the community:

He is a member of the Conway County Hospital Board of Directors, past president of the Conway County Emergency Food and Shelter Board, and is a member of the Conway County Volunteer Fire Department and Sheriff’s Department Mounted Patrol.

Certifications:Emergency Medical Technician, OSHA General Industry Trainer

Education:Bachelor of Science in Emergency Administration and Management, Arkansas Tech University

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:bbaker@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511, ext. 108

Financial Controller/Office Administrator

Penny Vess

Penny studied business at Capital City Business College and Arkansas Tech University and she has more than 30 years experience in corporate accounting and financial management.

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:accounting@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511, ext. 112

Foreman

Carrel Adney

Location:Field Operations

Email:cadney@crowgrp.com

Foreman

Brandon A. Baker

Location:Field Operations

Email:brandona@crowgrp.com

Project Manager

John Beck

John Beck joined Crow in 2018 as a summer intern and stayed on through his Senior year at Arkansas Tech where he studied Mechanical Engineering. He transitioned into a full-time assistant project manager after graduation. John is pursuing his E.I. certification and will continue his training under the professional engineers at Crow with the goal of achieving his P.E. certification.

Education:BS Mechanical Engineering, Arkansas Tech University

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:johnb@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511 ext. 109

Project Manager

Josh Beck, P.E., M.B.A., Assoc. DBIA

Josh is an enthusiastic project manager with a well-rounded resume including both civil and water/wastewater projects. He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering from Arkansas Tech University and an Associate of Science in Nuclear Technology. Josh is a licensed Professional Engineer through the Arkansas State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and holds the Associate DBIA distinction.

Certifications:Licensed Professional Engineer, Associate Design-Build Professional

Education:MBA, University of Central Arkansas, BS in Mechanical Engineering, Arkansas Tech University, AS in Nuclear Technology, Arkansas Tech University

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jbeck@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511 ext. 107

Superintendent

Craig Chambers

Location:Field Operations

Email:cchambers@crowgrp.com

Superintendent

Greg Church

Location:Field Operations

Email:gchurch@crowgrp.com

Superintendent

Andy Copeland

Location:Field Operations

Email:acopeland@crowgrp.com

General Superintendent

Josh Copeland

Location:Field Operations

Email:jcopeland@crowgrp.com

Foreman

Titus Copeland

Location:Field Operations

Email:tcopeland@crowgrp.com

Foreman

Tylier Cotton

Location:Field Operations

Email:tcotton@crowgrp.com

Foreman

Lee Cox

Location:Field Operations

Email:lcox@crowgrp.com

HSE Specialist

Logan Criswell

Logan is a recent graduate of the Arkansas Tech University Emergency Management Program. He joined Crow as a summer intern in 2020 and is now a full-time Health, Safety and Environmental Specialist with our team.

Education:B.S. Emergency Management, Arkansas Tech University

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:lcriswell@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511, ext. 121

Project Manager

Rusty Deckard

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:rdeckard@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511, ext. 128

Director of Logistics and Maintenance

Paul DeHart

Location:Field Operations

Email:pdehart@crowgrp.com

CAD Technician

Emily DeSalvo

Emily recently acquired an Associate of Applied Science in Drafting from the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton. She joined Crow Group as an intern in Spring 2020 and came on full-time in December as a CAD Technician.

Emily enjoys working with the Crow Design Team because it allows her to engage her creative side. She says that every project is unique and requires a new solution and she uses her creativity everyday to help design new projects.

Education:AAS Drafting, University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

Email:edesalvo@crowgrp.com

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Project Manager/Design Professional

John Doyle, P.E., Assoc. DBIA

John is a licensed Professional Engineer with over 13 years of experience working in the design field. He specializes in water and wastewater system design, and permitting, civil site design, cost estimating, and project management. He holds a Bachelor of Civil Engineering degree from Louisiana Tech University and is a member of the American Water Works Association and the Water Environment Federation. In 2019 he achieved the Associate Design-Build Professional certification from the Design-Build Institute of America.

In the Community

2019 Leadership Conway County Graduate

Certifications:Professional Engineer (AR, MISS), Associate Design-Build Professional

Education:Bachelor of Civil Engineering, Louisiana Tech University

Memberships:Water Environment Federation, Design-Build Institute of America

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jdoyle@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511 ext. 103

Superintendent

John Dunn

John Dunn has more than 30 years of construction experience with extensive supervisory work in water/wastewater treatment facilities.

Location:Field Operations

Email:jdunn@crowgrp.com

Shop Manager

Chris Duvall

Location:Field Operations

Email:cduvall@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Project Manager

Austin Foshee

Austin joined the Crow team in 2020 as a Project Manager.  He has several years of experience as a field engineer, surveyor and site superintendent in the heavy civil construction industry.  He holds a BS in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Arkansas and has completed the USACE Construction Quality Control Management training.

Education & Certifications:BS Mechanical Engineering, University of Arkansas; NPEDS; USACE Construction Quality Control Certified

Email:afoshee@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511, ext. 102

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Christie Freeman

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:hr@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:114

Senior Project Manager - Industrial

Bob Gordon

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:bgordon@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Superintendent

Pete Grafner

Location:Field Operations

Email:pgrafner@crowgrp.com

Fleet and Asset Manager

Taylor Halbrook

Location:Field Operations

Email:thalbrook@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Superintendent

Rocky Hill

Location:Field Operations

Email:rhill@crowgrp.com

Receptionist

Haley Hoelzeman

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:hhoelzeman@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Foreman

Richard Judah

Location:Field Operations

Email:rjudah@crowgrp.com

Foreman

Andrew Keeter

Location:Field Operations

Email:akeeter@crowgrp.com

Project Manager

Bryan Lowe

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:blowe@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511, ext. 105

Executive Administrator

Courtney Martin

Courtney holds a B.S. in Public Relations from the University of Central Arkansas and an M.A. in Applied Communication Studies from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock. She assists with licensing, corporate sponsorships, digital media, marketing, and project documentation.

In the Community

Main Street Morrilton Board of Directors
Conway County Care Center Board of Directors
Conway County School Counts! Steering Committee
Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce Committees
Chairperson of the City of Morrilton’s 2024 Solar Eclipse Planning Committee

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:cmartin@crowgrp.com

Phone:501-354-6511 ext. 116

Project Manager

Kimberly McQuain

Kimberly has been working in the construction industry for more than 10 years and joined Crow Group as an Assistant Project Manager in September 2018. She holds an Associate of Applied Science in Drafting Technology from the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton.  She has OSHA 510 and OSHA 10 certifications and has also completed the US Army Corps of Engineers Construction Quality Management for Contractors training.

Education:AAS in Drafting Technology - University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

Certifications:OSHA 510, OSHA 30

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:kmcquain@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511. ext. 110

Senior CAD Technician

Josh Morrison

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jmorrison@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:135

General Superintendent

Lance Munn

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:lmunn@crowgrp.com

Project Manager

Scott Nielsen

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:snielsen@crowgrp.com

Project Coordinator

Dusty Norris

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:dnorris@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:113

Administrative Assistant

Linda Parham

Location:Field Operations

Email:lparham@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-9087

Superintendent

Jason Roland

Location:Field Operations

Email:jroland@crowgrp.com

Assistant Project Manager

Jim Ryan

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:jryan@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:111

General Superintendent

Bruce Seaborn

Location:Field Operations

Email:bseaborn@crowgrp.com

Accounts Payable Clerk

Jessica Sommers

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:ap@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:123

Superintendent

Robert Thacker

Location:Field Operations

Email:rthacker@crowgrp.com

Foreman

Robert Tippit

Location:Field Operations

Email:rtippit@crowgrp.com

Superintendent

Barney Treece

Location:Field Operations

Email:btreece@crowgrp.com

Assistant Shop Manager

Randy Warren

Location:Field Operations

Email:rwarren@crowgrp.com

Project Manager/Design Professional

David Watkins, PLA

David is a licensed professional landscape architect with more than 12 years of civil design experience. He holds a Bachelor of Landscape Architecture from the University of Arkansas and is a member of the American Society of Landscape Architects. In 2019 David successfully completed the Design-Build Institute of America’s (DBIA) comprehensive education, training and certification testing program to achieve the design-build industry’s designation as a nationally certified Associate Design-Build Professional.

In the community:

David serves on the University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton Drafting Advisory Committee and is a member of the Leadership Conway County Class of 2020.

Education/Certifications:

Associate Design-Build Professional, Design Build Institute of America
Registered Professional Landscape Architect, Missouri and Arkansas
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture, University of Arkansas

Location:Corporate Headquarters

Email:dwatkins@crowgrp.com

Phone:(501) 354-6511

Extension:101

Superintendent

Ben Welch

Location:Field Operations

Email:bwelch@crowgrp.com

Superintendent

Adam Woods

Adam is a seasoned superintendent with more than 20 years of experience in the industry, primarily industrial. He’s a certified welder and has extensive knowledge of structural steel welding processes.

Adam loves that our industry is constantly changing and bringing new challenges every day. His most rewarding moments are when a problem arises on a job and he can use his experience and expertise to quickly adopt an action plan and guide his team through the obstacle with minimal impact to the schedule and budget.

Certifications:OSHA 30, Certified Welder, Crane Operator, CPR, Grout Certified

Location:Field Operations

Email:awoods@crowgrp.com